top of page

CONTACT
GET IN TOUCH
WITH OUR EXPERTS

OUR WORLDWIDE SALES CONTACTS

Tim Mauser
+49 173 528 8821

tim.mauser@kelvion.com

KELVION THERMAL SOLUTION SPAIN

Luis Campo

+34 679 194 276

luis.campo@kelvion.com

Zhihua Huang

+86 18550120658

zhihua.huang@kelvion.com

South and Central America (LATAM)

KELVION THERMAL SOLUTIONS BRASIL

Marcio Valquiato

+55 11 4447-8818

marcio.valquiato@kelvion.com

North American (NAFTA)

KELVION THERMAL SOLUTIONS USA

Clarisse Kuhn

+ 1 (346) 336-1049
Clarisse.kuhn@kelvion.com 

EMEA REGION - SERVICE

KELVION THERMAL SOLUTIONS SOUTH AFRICA

Alex Dreyer

+27 (0) 11 861 1500

alex.dreyer@kelvion.com

KELVION THERMAL SOLUTIONS QATAR

SERVICE

Hussam Ahmedieh

+974 55800275
hussam.ahmedieh@kelvion.com 

bottom of page